Invest in the Future of Freedom:

The Arkansas
Learn How We're Working to Empower the States Against the Federal Government
Bulletin Archives

Sign Up For Our Weekly Bulletin!

Our Inspiration

"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable rights, that among these are life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness."

The Declaration of Independence


About Us

You can contact the Institute at or (501) 588-4245. Our mailing address is Advance Arkansas Institute, 55 Fontenay Circle, Little Rock, Arkansas, 72223.




  • Director, Social Media, Stefani Buhajla at
  • Director, Federalism Project, Roman Buhler at
  • Analyst, Alex Cartwright at
  • Designer, Britney Clark at
  • President, Dan Greenberg at
  • Analyst, Marc Kilmer at
  • Administrator, Pat Page at
  • Reporter for The Arkansas Project, Caleb Taylor at


Board of Directors


  • Dan Greenberg
  • Creed Spann
  • Betty Jane Strong


Board of Scholars

  • Professor Jay Greene, University of Arkansas – Fayetteville
  • Professor Bradley Gitz, Lyon College
  • Professor David Mitchell, University of Central Arkansas
  • Professor Richard J. Peltz-Steele, University of Massachusetts School of Law
  • Professor Michael Podgursky, University of Missouri – Columbia
  • Professor Jene Porter, University of Saskatchewan (emeritus)
  • Professor Buddy Rogers (Adjunct), Northwest Arkansas Community College
  • Professor Robert E. Steinbuch, University of Arkansas – Little Rock, Bowen School of Law
  • Professor Julie Trivitt, University of Arkansas – Fayetteville
  • Dean Cheri Yecke, Harding University


References (3)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments (1)

thanks for giving the information
Tuesday, May 23 | Unregistered Commenterkevin

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.